2019 NBA draft order as of March 24

The NBA Draft takes place Thursday at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.

A look at the pre-lottery draft order through the weekend. I typically use the Tankathon lottery simulator to determine the order, but wanted to give you an opportunity to see the order as determined by the current standings. The lottery is May 14, and the teams that finish with the three worst records all have an equal chance to win.

Check out all of our mock drafts right here.


  1. New York Knicks
  2. Phoenix Suns
  3. Cleveland Cavaliers
  4. Chicago Bulls
  5. Atlanta Hawks
  6. Memphis Grizzlies (1-8 protected)
  7. Atlanta Hawks (via Dallas)
  8. Washington Wizards
  9. New Orleans Pelicans
  10. Los Angeles Lakers
  11. Minnesota Timberwolves
  12. Charlotte Hornets
  13. Orlando Magic
  14. Boston Celtics (via Sacramento)
  15. Miami Heat
  16. Brooklyn Nets
  17. Detroit Pistons
  18. San Antonio Spurs
  19. Boston Celtics
  20. Oklahoma City Thunder
  21. Utah Jazz
  22. Boston Celtics (via LA Clippers)
  23. Indiana Pacers
  24. Portland Trail Blazers
  25. Cleveland Cavaliers (via Houston Rockets)
  26. Philadelphia 76ers
  27. Golden State Warriors
  28. Brooklyn Nets (via Denver)
  29. San Antonio Spurs (via Toronto)
  30. Milwaukee Bucks


  1. Brooklyn Nets (via New York)
  2. Phoenix Suns
  3. Philadelphia 76ers (via Cleveland)
  4. Philadelphia 76ers (via Chicago)
  5. Atlanta Hawks
  6. Dallas Mavericks
  7. Chicago Bulls (via Memphis)
  8. Charlotte Hornets (via Washington)
  9. New Orleans Pelicans
  10. Sacramento Kings (via LA Lakers)
  11. Atlanta Hawks (via Minnesota)
  12. Atlanta Hawks (via Charlotte)
  13. Sacramento Kings (via Orlando)
  14. Minnesota Timberwolves (via Miami)
  15. Philadelphia 76ers (via Sacramento)
  16. Orlando Magic (via Brooklyn)
  17. Detroit Pistons
  18. San Antonio Spurs
  19. Los Angeles Clippers
  20. Utah Jazz
  21. Charlotte Hornets (via Oklahoma City)
  22. Boston Celtics
  23. Indiana Pacers
  24. Los Angeles Clippers (via Portland)
  25. New York Knicks (via Houston)
  26. Philadelphia 76ers
  27. Golden State Warriors
  28. New Orleans Pelicans (via Denver)
  29. Toronto Raptors
  30. Sacramento Kings (via Milwaukee)

Comments are closed.