Magic set roster for Orlando summer league

Former second-round pick Stephen Zimmerman has been cut by the Lakers.

The Orlando Magic released their roster for the Orlando Summer League, which runs July 1-6 at the team’s practice facility.

The roster is as follows:

Jonathan Isaac, F, Florida State; Tyler Harvey, G, Torino (Italy); Josh Gray, G, Northern Arizona Suns; Kalin Lucas, G, Erie BayHawks; Derrick Walton Jr., G, Michigan; Jalen Jones, F, Maine Red Claws; Marcus Georges-Hunt, G, Orlando Magic; Shevon Thompson, C, Erie BayHawaks; Levi Randolph, F, Scandone Avellino (Italy); Oriol Pauli, F, Gran Canaria (Spain); Kellen Dunham, G, Iowa Energy; Wesley Iwundu, F, Kansas State; Patricio Garino, G-F, Orlando Magic; Stefan Jankovic, F, Erie BayHawks; Stephen Zimmerman, C,  Orlando Magic; Reggie Cameron, F, Georgetown; Matt Costello, F, Iowa Energy; Hassan Martin, F, Rhode Island.

Along with the Magic, the Orlando Summer League consists of the Charlotte Hornets, Dallas Mavericks, Detroit Pistons, Indiana Pacers, Miami Heat, New York Knicks and Oklahoma City Thunder.

All games will be televised by NBA TV.

For a complete schedule visit