Pre-lottery NBA draft order for first and second rounds

The 2019 NBA Draft Lottery is scheduled for Tuesday, with the actual draft to be held June 20.

A look at the pre-lottery draft. I typically use theĀ Tankathon lottery simulator to determine the order, but wanted to give you an opportunity to see the order as determined by the final regular-season standings. The lottery is Tuesday, and the teams with the three worst records all have an equal chance to win.

Check out all of our mock drafts in our draft section.


  1. New York Knicks
  2. Cleveland Cavaliers
  3. Phoenix Suns
  4. Chicago Bulls
  5. Atlanta Hawks
  6. Washington Wizards
  7. New Orleans Pelicans
  8. Memphis Grizzlies
  9. Atlanta (via Dallas)
  10. Minnesota Timberwolves
  11. Los Angeles Lakers
  12. Charlotte Hornets
  13. Miami Heat
  14. Boston Celtics (via Sacramento)
  15. Detroit Pistons
  16. Orlando Magic
  17. Brooklyn Nets
  18. Indiana Pacers
  19. San Antonio Spurs
  20. Boston Celtics (via LA Clippers)
  21. Oklahoma City Thunder
  22. Boston Celtics
  23. Utah Jazz
  24. Philadelphia 76ers
  25. Portland Trail Blazers
  26. Cleveland Cavaliers (via Houston)
  27. Brooklyn Nets (via Denver)
  28. Golden State Warriors
  29. San Antonio Spurs
  30. Milwaukee Bucks


  1. Brooklyn Nets (via New York)
  2. Phoenix Suns
  3. Philadelphia 76ers (via Cleveland)
  4. Philadelphia 76ers (via Chicago)
  5. Atlanta Hawks
  6. Dallas Mavericks
  7. Chicago Bulls (via Memphis)
  8. Charlotte Hornets (via Washington)
  9. New Orleans Pelicans
  10. Sacramento Kings (via LA Lakers)
  11. Atlanta Hawks (via Minnesota)
  12. Atlanta Hawks (via Charlotte)
  13. Sacramento Kings (via Orlando)
  14. Minnesota Timberwolves (via Miami)
  15. Philadelphia 76ers (via Sacramento)
  16. Orlando Magic (via Brooklyn)
  17. Detroit Pistons
  18. San Antonio Spurs
  19. Los Angeles Clippers
  20. Utah Jazz
  21. Charlotte Hornets (via Oklahoma City)
  22. Boston Celtics
  23. Indiana Pacers
  24. Los Angeles Clippers (via Portland)
  25. New York Knicks (via Houston)
  26. Philadelphia 76ers
  27. Golden State Warriors
  28. New Orleans Pelicans (via Denver)
  29. Toronto Raptors
  30. Sacramento Kings (via Milwaukee)