Against Flamenco. Barcelona SC: Date, time and TV channels to watch the first leg of the Copa Libertadores semi-final | Football | Sports

Against Flamenco.  Barcelona SC: Date, time and TV channels to watch the first leg of the Copa Libertadores semi-final |  Football |  Sports

The clubs will open this Wednesday, September 22, at the Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro at 7:30 p.m.

On the field Maracana of Rio de Janeiro, Flamenco and Barcelona SC Playing a game called First leg semifinal From Copa Libertadores 2021, Which will be played Wednesday, September 22nd Starting at 19:30.

Coach Renato Cacho’s Flamenco will capture this commitment to the main and Libertadores title-winning candidates, so he hopes to get a significant advantage from Maracane to lead the series.

The Mengaw Atletico are one of the best teams in the competition alongside Minro They have not lost any games yet. Fla takes over Seven wins and three draws in ten games Continental tournament played so far.

Barcelona SC ‘settles accounts’ with DD Renato Cacho and Flamenco at Copa Libertadores

Their power is reflected in the direct elimination brackets, in which they have no problem going round. On Eighth Eventually they were removed worldwide 5-1 for security and justice, And inside Rooms Eventually they left Olympiad, After crushing one of them Overall 9-2.

However the Flamenco comes with many casualties This may affect the performance of the device. The strategist cannot be trusted by Kasho Georgian de Arascada and Felipe Louis, Important pieces in the function of flamenco due to muscle problems. Meanwhile, they are skeptical Bruno Enrique and David Lewis, New from Arsenal.

Flamenco will not have Georgian de Arascada and Philippe Luis against Barcelona SC; David Lewis was evaluated

See also  10 Science Study Tips For Students

The other side will be one Barcelona S.C. That will appeal Tactical and fast game Defeat a leading star, leads His third continental finaleAfter reaching 1990 and 1998.

The team directed by Fabian Pustos is also one of the best actors in Copa Libertadores. Although he did not lose the match like his rival, his Five wins and three draws They allowed the Ecuadorian team Topping the group level And Leave Wallace Sarsfield and Fluminense along the way.

The Canary team has good news Recovery of key players. The Argentine strategist will get a defender for the game Mario Pineta, To the midfielder Bruno Pinadorus And attacker Adonis PresciadoAll recovered from injuries. In addition, you can count on it Emmanuel MartinezWho served for his suspension.

Fabián Bustos should define Barcelona’s top eleven after the only training session the team has completed in Rio.

The last clashes between the two clubs in the last edition took place when Flamenco won two of their group stage matches against Barcelona SC: 1-2 in Ecuador and 3-0 in Brazil.

Flamengo Vs. Channels to watch. Barcelona S.C.

  • Ecuador: ESPN
  • Peru: ESPN 2
  • Brazil: Fox Game Brazil
  • Colombia: ESPN 2
  • Chile: ESPN 2
  • Paraguay: ESPN 2
  • Venezuela: ESPN 2
  • Bolivia: ESPN 2
  • Argentina: ESPN 2
  • Uruguay: ESPN 2
  • Spain: DAZN
  • United States: Be the game

Flamengo Vs. Tables for viewing. Barcelona S.C.

  • Ecuador, Peru, Colombia and Mexico: 19:30
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 21:30
  • Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela and Bolivia: 20:30
  • Spain: 02:30
  • United States (New York and Miami): 20:30
  • USA (Los Angeles): 17:30
See also  The Mexican national team is already clear, despite calling him, it will not feature Raul Jimenez

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *