Alianza Lima beat Sport Boys 2-0 in the First Division Football – Peruvian

Alianza Lima beat Sport Boys 2-0 in the First Division  Football – Peruvian

Direct and direct || Lima Alliance Vs. Sport Boys are playing on 8th of The two teams meet on Monday, May 17th at the Alberto Gallardo Stadium. The match is scheduled to start at 1:15 pm and can be viewed on screens .

Lima Alliance Vs. Sport Boys live: minute by minute

More: GOLPERU direct reference: Alliance vs. Boys, minute by minute live

On this note from You’ll find all match events, plus a minute by minute of the event. It is worth noting that the “intimacy” came to a 0-0 draw against Alianza Atletico de Solana.

Meanwhile, the “Rossad” fell 2-1 to Cantolaou, in addition, Teddy Cardama was removed from his position along with his coaching staff.

Lima Alliance Vs. Sport Boys: schedules

  • Peru 1:15 pm
  • Colombia 1:15 pm
  • Ecuador 1:15 pm
  • Mexico 1:15 pm
  • Chile 2:15 pm
  • United States (New York) 2:15 pm
  • Argentina 3:15 pm
  • Uruguay 3:15 pm
  • Spain 8:15 pm

Lima Alliance Vs. Sports Boys: On which channel the match will be broadcast

match Alianza Lima vs Sport Boys It will be broadcast exclusively and exclusively on GOLPERÚ screens, as the football channel will broadcast all match action starting at 1:15 pm.

It is worth noting that if you are a Movistar customer, you will be able to watch the game from the Movistar Play app from your cell phone, tablet, laptop or any mobile device.

Lima Alliance Vs. Children of Sports: the date of the match

Lima Alliance Vs. Sport Boys will face Monday, May 17th, the eighth date of the first league. The football match will be held at the Alberto Gallardo Stadium from 1:15 pm (Peru time).

READ  Susie Cortez sets up River Plate support networks in Cuba Libertadores

Most read

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *