Country wise tables and transmission channels to watch at Classico in Santiago Bernabeu

Country wise tables and transmission channels to watch at Classico in Santiago Bernabeu

The Real Madrid get Barcelona on Sunday By the end of the 29th day of the league, half the championship will be in a classic Meringue leader.

The white team leads the standings 10 point advantage In Sevilla, the second was classified, and in the 15th Barca and Atletico Madrid, third and fourth, respectively.

Real Madrid It also contains the latest statistics in favor after the imposition Four of the last five classics Disputed.

– Without Benzema –

The joy of victory in the Balearic capital was overshadowed by a bill left in the form of a withdrawal by the French side. Ferland Mendy, The abductor of his left leg was injured.

The French striker will also be less Kareem Benzema, According to Ancelotti, he had to retire in the last minutes of the match with the discomfort of his left calf and he did not return to Classico.

XAVI’s 11th starter against Real Madrid

The Barca Also, it is encouraging after being able to enter the quarterfinals Europa LeagueHe is the only Spaniard to win 2-1 on Thursday Kaladasare.

“Today is a turning point for the project, for the team and continues to grow,” said Barசாa coach Xavier Hernandez, who was able to turn the signature illusion into results.

– League Platform –

Azul Grana is gone without a team 9th in the league outside of European places When it was announced Visit of the Bench Service Azulgrana tertiary level in November, although it may seem difficult to reach the Merungu leader.

See also  Elon Musk promotes the rise of shares in a video game and consumer electronics chain with a tweet

Barசாa were able to take advantage of the latest winter signatures, in particular Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, qThat accumulates his attendance Seven goals in ten games, Including the victory against Galatasaray.

Before Caponis Franco se is one of Barசாa’s main weapons on Sunday, outlined along with the naughty Pedro Gonzalez ‘Petri’.

When will Real Madrid VS Barcelona play?

USA (Los Angeles) – 1:00 p.m.

Mexico – 2:00 p.m.

Peru – 3:00 p.m.

Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Nicaragua – 2:00 p.m.

Panama – 3:00 PM

Colombia – 3:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.

United States (Miami, Houston, New York) – 4:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.

Chile – 5:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.

Argentina – 5:00 p.m.

Brazil – 5:00 p.m.

Spain – 9:00 pm

Which channel sends Real Madrid VS Barcelona?

Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Nicaragua – SKY

Argentina – DIRECTV

Bolivia – DIRECTV

Brazil – Star +

Colombia – DIRECTV

Chile – DIRECTV

• USA – ESPN +

Ecuador – DIRECTV

Mexico – Blue to go video everywhere

Paraguay – DIRECTV

• Peru – DIRECTV

Spain – MovieStar Loliga 2, Movistar Lilika, Movistar + and Movistar Lilika 1

Uruguay – DIRECTV

Venezuela – DIRECTV

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.