Europe has imposed sanctions on Russia after recognizing separatists

Europe has imposed sanctions on Russia after recognizing separatists

19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) was released on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022

Energy crisis in North Stream 2 and Europe


2:25


16:44 ET (21:44 GMT) was released on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022

Germany suspends certification for Russian gas pipeline


1:06


15:56 ET (20:56 GMT) was released on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022

The United States announced the first obstacles to Russia's progress


1:36


22:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Released on Monday, February 21, 2022

What are Putin's limitations on tensions with Ukraine?


3:21


22:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Released on Monday, February 21, 2022

UN holds emergency meeting over crisis in Ukraine


7:24


19:27 ET (00:27 GMT) was released on Monday, February 21, 2022

A wave of reactions to Moscow's recognition of separatists


3:07


09:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Released on Monday, February 21, 2022

Ukraine: Russian Security Council meeting





09:14 ET (14:14 GMT) was released on Monday, February 21st, 2022




7:13


See also  Cyberatoc has reported to more than 200 companies in the United States

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.