New York City Vs. Portland Timber Live ESPN Online Live | TV and Tables for the MLS Final | Where to watch New York City game for free | NCZD | Game-total

New York City Vs.  Portland Timber Live ESPN Online Live |  TV and Tables for the MLS Final |  Where to watch New York City game for free |  NCZD |  Game-total

Against They face each other live online At Providence Park Stadium on December 11 from 3:00 pm Peruvian time. The transmission of the game will be responsible for the signal .

He will qualify as a local player in the Grand Final as he earns more points in the first round of the Portland Timbers (Western Conference) where Andy plays polo due to injury. The hosts reach the final after beating Minnesota United, Colorado Rapids and Real Salt Lake.

For its part, New York City FC beat Atlanta United, the New England Revolution, and the Philadelphia Union. The Peruvian Alexander Callahans team defeated the New England Revolution in the semi-finals, the team with the most points this season.

The history of meetings between the two teams is in favor of the Portland Timbers, who have four wins against one in New York City. Portland won the last game by a small margin.

Game times, New York City vs. Portland Timber

  • Peru – 15:00
  • Colombia – 15:00
  • Ecuador – 15:00
  • Mexico – 15:00
  • Chile – 17:00
  • Paraguay – 17:00
  • Venezuela – 16:00
  • Bolivia – 16:00
  • Argentina – 17:00
  • Uruguay – 17:00
  • Brazil – 17:00

After winning the Eastern Conference playoffs and qualifying for the finals, Alexander Callens is motivated. The defender of the Peruvian team also spoke in the preview of the match: “There are a lot more talents in this club. I’m happy to make history, but it’s not over yet, we have to keep working. “.

See also  Extremely cold temperatures bring severe cold to most parts of the United States.

Regarding the competitor, he noted: “We know Portland is a great team, with its fans it is a very strong team and they have a lot of quality players, but we are going to go out and play as usual. This is the first final of the club, we are 11 against 11. Outsiders do not play “.

Portland Timber Manager Giovanni Suarez added: “This year the dream has come true because of the hard work that everyone has put in. We are so proud and excited.

“It’s very important that we are at home, it’s very good to be at home with our fans here. So it will be very important to play in the final.He added.

Possible alignments

Portland Timber: Clark; Van Rankin, Mafiala, Zubarik, Bravo; D. Sarah, Parets; Aspirilla, Y. Sarah, Valerie; Blackbar

New York City FC: Johnson; Amundsen, Callens, Sonot, Gray; Morales, sand; Rodriguez, Morales, Medina; Castellanos

According to the criteria

Learn more

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.