Real Madrid: Schedules and How to Watch Clasico on October 16 on TV and Online

Real Madrid: Schedules and How to Watch Clasico on October 16 on TV and Online

(CNN Spanish) — It doesn’t matter what country you are from. If you like football, this weekend Real Madrid vs. Barcelona, ​​Spain’s “Clásico”, will be held at the Santiago Bernabeu.

This is the first Spanish LaLiga “Clásico” of the 2022/2023 season, and it looks like a small ‘entrance’ to the great football menu that awaits us next month. Qatar World Cup 2022 begins.

And we couldn’t have asked for a better scenario: the Blaugrana and the Merengues both coming to the Clásico The top teams after eight days of competition. Both have 22 points with 7 wins and 1 draw. Barcelona lead with a goal difference of +19 and Real Madrid are second with a goal difference of +12.

So whoever wins La Liga will be the leader and Barcelona will be top in case of a draw. If Real Madrid win, it could be a dream week as the 2022 Ballon d’Or will be held the day after and top merengue star Karim Benzema is favorite to win the award.

Karim Benzema: The next Ballon d’Or? 0:39

Below we provide all the information you need to know to enjoy the “Clásico” in Spain.

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid – Date 9, La Liga 2022/2023

Tables

October 16, 2022 is Sunday.

  • Spain: 4:15 p.m
  • Mexico: 9:15 am
  • Argentina: 11:15 am
  • Columbia: 9:15 am
  • Miami: 10:15 am

How to watch live?

  • Spain: In this country, Classic is the exclusive operator DAZNSo you should Subscribe to see it.
  • Mexico: You can watch LaLiga on SKY Mexico’s channel 516 or watch BlueToGo on the app (also from SKY).
  • Argentina: You can watch the preview (10:30am) and the match on 610 DIRECTV.
  • Columbia: You can watch the preview (at 8:30 a.m.) and the match on 610 DIRECTV.
See also  An arrest warrant was issued against Don Omar in Bolivia

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *