See here Uruguay vs. Peru Live: How, When and Where to Watch Live Programming 17 Qatar 2022 Qualifiers in Montevideo

See here Uruguay vs.  Peru Live: How, When and Where to Watch Live Programming 17 Qatar 2022 Qualifiers in Montevideo

The penultimate day of South American Qualifiers Five teams are still struggling to qualify for FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. One of the sexiest duels in history will be a star Uruguay and the Peru national teambarely dispersed in the rankings with the same goal: fourth place.

The fourth square gives the last direct access to FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 For the South American teams, this share is currently held by ‘charrúas’. With Diego Alonso On the bench, they interrupted the streak of defeats they had with “Maestro” Tabarez, and with two consecutive victories they took an important step to rely on themselves.

Uruguay has 22 points and behind it is Peru national team (21), the current place holder in the intercontinental play-off. It’s a crucial game for both of them, because if Ricardo Gareca They are so successful that they will be absolutely sure of their place at least in the play-off, which will be against a representative from Asia.

Peru vs. Uruguay: tables in the world

  • Peru: 6:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 8:30 pm
  • Colombia: 6:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:30 pm
  • Chile: 8:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 5:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 8:30 pm
  • Spain: 00:30 AM (25/03)
  • United States (Los Angeles): 4:30 p.m.
  • United States (New York): 7:30 p.m.

For Peru, the addition in Uruguay will be valuable, however, things could narrow further in the table if there are victories for Chile (19) and Colombia (17), other teams still aspiring to qualify for the World Cup.

La Roja will visit Brazil and will receive the “coffee growers” of Bolivia. The victories of their direct competitors reduce the no-plus differences in Montevideo, so this day counts.

See also  Former Marlins boss claims Albert Pujols is older than he claims

Uruguay vs. Peru: This is how they reached the Qatar 2022 qualifiers

When and when do you play peru vs. Uruguay?

Peru vs. Uruguay will clash in a vibrant duel on Thursday, March 24th. The confrontation between the two teams was agreed at 6:30 pm (Peruvian time) and 8:30 pm in the Uruguayan region. The match will take place at the Centenario Stadium in Montevideo.

Where and how to see LIVE Peru vs. Uruguay?

The match will be broadcast throughout the national territory via 89.7 FM from RPP Noticias. by TV He lives will see commitment Movistar Deportes (3 and 703) and América TVwhile in Uruguay can be pursued in VTV. You will find all incidents on the RPP.pe website and in the special section of playoffs.

Peru vs. Uruguay: Possible squads in the qualifiers

Peru: Pedro Gallez Luis Advincula, Carlos Zambrano, Alexandre Calins, Miguel Traocco; Sergio Peña, Renato Tapia, Yoshimar Jotun; Andre Carrillo, Christian Cueva, Gianluca Lapadula.

Uruguay: Sergio Rocher. Ronald Araujo, Diego Godin, Jose Maria Gimenez, Matias Oliveira; Facundo Pellistri, Lucas Torreira, Rodrigo Bentancur, Federico Valverde; Darwin Nunez, Luis Suarez.

Uruguay vs. Peru: Where to watch the qualifying match on TV?

Peru: Movistar Sports, America TV

Uruguay: VTV, TV City, Teledoce, Channel 10, Channel 4

Chile: TNT Sports 2 HD

Argentina: TyC Sports 2, TyC Sports Play

Ecuador: football channel

Mexico: Sky Sports, Blue To Go Videos Everywhere

United State: Fubo Sports Network

Paraguay: GENE

Who broadcasts the Peruvian-Uruguay match on the radio?

Don’t miss any details about the World Cup Qualifier match between Peru and Uruguay via the exclusive radio broadcast of RPP, La Mega and Studio 92 across the audio player.

See also  Tenfield.com »Pinarol with an advantage

our files

The COVID-19 pandemic has claimed the lives of 211,000 Peruvians, and today the numbers of infections and deaths are showing an encouraging downward trend. However, it is hard to forget areas such as Lambayeque, Loreto and Ica that have been hit hard by the virus.

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.