Tenfield.com » LUB: Semi-finals and Finals

Tenfield.com » LUB: Semi-finals and Finals

LUB: semi-finals and finals

Next Monday, at the Antel Arena, the semi-finals of the LUB 2021/2022 start. The grand final is scheduled to begin on June 2. Tenfield produced by VTV Plus.


Monday’s LUB semi-final matches start with a double day at the Antel Arena. Tenfield produced by VTV Plus.



URUGUAYAN BASKETBALL LEAGUE 2021/2022

Semiconductors

first match

Monday 16 May 2022

Bijoy – Trauville

Square: Antel Arena. Time: 8:15 PM

Pirarul Aguada / GOES

Square: Antel Arena. Time: 22:30.

second match

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Travel Peugeot

Court: Penarol Palace. Time: 9:15 p.m.

Friday, May 20 2022

Pirarul Aguada / GOES

Domain: to select. Time: 9:15 p.m.

The third game

Monday 23 May 2022

Bijoy – Trauville

Court: Penarol Palace. Time: 9:15 p.m.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Pirarul Aguada / GOES

Domain: to select. Time: 9:15 p.m.

Note: If 4th and 5th matches are required, they will be played on Saturday 28th May and Monday 30th May.

finals

Thursday 2 June 2022

Square: Antel Arena.

Saturday 4 June 2022

Square: Antel Arena.

Monday 6 June 2022

Square: Antel Arena.

Monday 13th June 2022

Square: Antel Arena.

Note: If matches 5, 6 and 7 are required, they will be played on Thursday 16, Monday 20 and Wednesday 22 June at the Antel Arena.


See also  Cuban bowler wins medal at Tokyo 2020 Olympics - full swing

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.