Today Peru vs. Colombia live where you can watch the Copa America 2021 match live | live snail | Live Streaming | America TV | live football | Today’s matches | NCZD DTBN | Total Sports

Today Peru vs.  Colombia live where you can watch the Copa America 2021 match live |  live snail |  Live Streaming |  America TV |  live football |  Today’s matches |  NCZD DTBN |  Total Sports

against. Live and direct on the third day of . The team led by Argentine DT Ricardo Gareca must move its chips well to score its first three points in the competition. As you remember, in his first test against Brazil, he was defeated 4-0 and questioned the strategies shown on the field of play.

More – Peru vs. Colombia: today, time and TV channel to watch the 2021 Copa America match

On the other hand, there is the “coffee” team of Reinaldo Rueda, who easily defeated Ecuador in the first date and now will seek to be the leader of the second group in this continental edition. Follow minute by minute the amazing game you will be living in .

Signs to watch the match Peru vs. Colombia in the world

  • Peru
  • Colombia – Caracol TV
  • Argentina – TyC Sports Play
  • Chile – TNT Sports GO y TNT Sports 2
  • Ecuador – Football Channel
  • Mexico – Sky HD, blue to go video everywhere
  • Spain – Movistar +

Where do you see Peru vs. Colombia

The official channel that will broadcast Peru vs. Colombia will be Directv Sports. However, América TV will be able to broadcast the match nationwide from 7:00 PM.

Anytime Peru vs. Colombia?

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 pm
  • Argentina: 9:00 pm
  • Brazil: 21:00
  • Chile: 8:00 pm
  • United States: 8:00 p.m.
  • US (Pacific): 5:00 p.m
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 02:00 AM on June 21
See also  Luis Scola, strong in Tokyo 2020

TV channels to watch Peru vs. Colombia

  • Peru | América TVGO, América Televisión, DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Colombia | DIRECTV Play Deportes, Win Sports Online, Win Sports +, DIRECTV Sports Colombia
  • Argentina | DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Play Deportes, TyC Sports Play
  • Chile | TNT Sports Stadium, TNT Sports Go, DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Ecuador | DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Mexico | Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD, Fantasy Mexico
  • United States | FOX Sports app, TUDN app, , Univision NOW, FOX Deportes, UniMás, , Fox Sports 1, TUDN USA

as standard

Trust Project

know more

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *