Universitario – Live and live broadcast of Sporting Cristal: How and where to watch Liga 1 | GOLPERU Live Online | Look at the U vs. SC Online here | | Football – Peruvian

Universitario – Live and live broadcast of Sporting Cristal: How and where to watch Liga 1 |  GOLPERU Live Online |  Look at the U vs.  SC Online here |  |  Football – Peruvian

In a video clip on social media, Universitario announces this afternoon’s match with Sporting Crystal.

On Sunday, Universitario and Sporting Crystal will play in the fifth deadline of the first league. The two “Christs” and “Celestes” play on the national stadium.

The university announces the match with Crystal through its social networks.

Sporting Cristal coach Roberto Mosquera has advised soccer fans to stay home to continue playing football on Sunday.

Angel Comiso will release these eleven to face Sporting Cristal: Carvallo; Corzo, Alonso, Milan, Valverde; Alfajimi, Morogara, Novick, Quintero, Auroti; Gutierrez.

Michael Espinosa will be the referee for the match between Universitario and Sporting Crystal. After more than a year, a match will be played again on Sunday for the First Division League.

University vs. Crystal Sporting: | What time does the game start?

Universitario vs. Sporting Crystal is scheduled to take place at 3:30 pm in Peru. However, if you are somewhere else in the world, you can check the following list to call the exact time to start the match between ‘creams’ and ‘silicones’.

Peru – 3:30 pm

Mexico – 3:30 pm

Ecuador – 3:30 pm

Colombia – 3:30 pm

Chile – 4:30 pm

Argentina – 5:30 pm

Brazil – 5:30 pm

Spain – 10:30 pm

This Sunday, Universitario and Sporting Crystal play in the first league as the two teams in their group rest. This match is valid for 3 points and will be played on Sunday, April 25 at 3:30 pm in Peru, here you will find all the game details.

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.