» Watch the friendly Ecuador – Iraq live with Byrne Castillo on Fútbol Libre TV: the schedule, where they will play and who will be broadcasting online via El Canal del Fútbol, ​​ECDF and DIRECTV Sports | the world

» Watch the friendly Ecuador – Iraq live with Byrne Castillo on Fútbol Libre TV: the schedule, where they will play and who will be broadcasting online via El Canal del Fútbol, ​​ECDF and DIRECTV Sports |  the world

vs Iraq Live | Online | They meet live this Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 12:30pm (Peruvian time) in an international friendly at the Civitas Metropolitano Stadium.

Only ‘Tricolor flag’ will be involved in production. Gustavo Alfaro’s cast arrived in Spain this week to begin training ahead of the tournament. Amidst this, the Court of Arbitration for Sport (TAS) verdict in the Byron Castillo case came to light. The Swiss agency sanctioned the Nordics in the World Cup and the confederation had to pay a fine.

What time Ecuador vs. Iraq in a friendly match?

  • Mexico – 11:30 am
  • Peru – 12:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 12:30 p.m
  • Columbia – 12:30 p.m
  • Venezuela – 1:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 1:30 p.m
  • Argentina – 2:30 p.m
  • Uruguay – 2:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 2:30 p.m
  • Brazil – 2:30 p.m
  • Spain – 6:30 p.m.

With that matter wrapped up, Alfaro could only bolster himself with the arrivals of Gonzalo Plata, Wellington Ramirez, Marco Angulo and Jonar Chavez Quintero. But DT will have to wait for key men such as Moisés Caicedo, Pierro Hincapié and Pervis Estupiñán to be ready for their debut against Qatar on Sunday 20 after facing a friendly commitment.

Meanwhile, Iraq were in action against Mexico this week and lost 4-0 in Girona. This aside, coach Jesus Casas’ idea is to test the footballers he faces in official competitions, among which the qualification phase for the 2026 World Cup stands out.

Where to watch the match Ecuador vs. Is Iraq an ally?

If you want to watch the online broadcast of the match between Ecuador and Iraq in an international friendly match, there are two signals. If you live in Ecuador, you can watch it on Soccer Channel.

See also  Cristiano Ronaldo: Manchester United top scorer in Tottenham Hotspur

Ecuador vs. Iraq: Possible Party Lineups

  • Ecuador: Dominguez; Castillo, Torres, Arbolida, Chavez Quintero; Cifuentes, Franco, Castillo, Ibarra, Angel Mena; Michael Strata.
  • Iraq: Hashim; Abdul Hussain, Karrar, Atiya, Yunus, Hamza; Qasim, Adwan, Payesh, Zafar; and Ayman Hussain.

Where Ecuador vs. Iraq in a friendly match?

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.