Who is playing today, Thursday, July 4, in Euro 2024?

Who is playing today, Thursday, July 4, in Euro 2024?

note

The round of 16 has closed, and starting next Friday only, the crosses to reach the semi-finals will begin to be determined.

© IMAGE/APACAPRESCristiano Ronaldo and Mbappé will be the heroes of one of the big clashes in the quarter-finals.

Turkey's win over Austria puts the final point in the last 16 of Euro 2024. The top European competition already features the eight teams still in the race for the title, which will be decided in the final on July 14 at the Olympic Stadium in Berlin.

As happened on Wednesday, there will be no matches on Thursday, July 4, as it will be another rest day for the seeded teams. Only tomorrow will the quarter-final stage begin, searching for the four teams that will reach the semi-finals.

The schedule for the next four crossings is as follows:

Friday, July 5: Spain vs Germany

  • Argentina vs Uruguay: 1pm.Disney+)
  • Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela: 12:00 (Disney+)
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 11:00 AM (Disney+)
  • Mexico: 10:00 AM (Sky Sports, Izzi TV, Channel 5 and ViX Premium)

Friday, July 5: Portugal vs France

  • Argentina vs Uruguay: 4pm.Disney+)
  • Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela: 3:00 p.m. (Disney+)
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 2:00 PM.Disney+)
  • Mexico: 1:00 PM (Sky Sports, Izzi TV, Channel 5 and ViX Premium)

Saturday 6 July: England vs Switzerland

  • Argentina vs Uruguay: 1pm.Disney+)
  • Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela: 12:00 (Disney+)
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 11:00 AM (Disney+)
  • Mexico: 10:00 AM (Sky Sports, Izzi TV, Channel 5 and ViX Premium)

Saturday, July 6: Netherlands vs Türkiye

  • Argentina vs Uruguay: 4pm.Disney+)
  • Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela: 3:00 p.m. (Disney+)
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 2:00 PM.Disney+)
  • Mexico: 12:00pm (Sky Sports, Easy TV, Canal 5 and Fix Premium)
See also  "We are in the phase of reconstruction and replacement."

How did the Euro 2024 quarter-finals end?

Euro 2024 preparations

Journalist and media consultant. He studied sports journalism at DeporTEA and spent 20 years, from 1998 to 2018, at Diario Olé, where he started as an intern and then retired as an editor. As of 2019, he joined Fútbol Sites as editor of La Página Millonaria magazine and is currently the general editor of Bolavip magazine. He also hosted the 100% River program on Radio La Red, was a columnist for TNT Sports and a contributor to Jornal O Jogo de Portugal, among other media assignments.

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *