A skater was attacked by an Alaskan brown bear

A skater was attacked by an Alaskan brown bear

Posted at 12:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Play



1:01


Posted at 13:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Tuesday February 9, 2021

Submarine and ship collision in Japan


0:46


Posted at 11:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

40 cars crash in Iowa state


0:34


Posted at 17:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Thursday February 4, 2021

They could solve the puzzle thanks "Frozen"


0:46


Posted at 10:07 ET (15:07 GMT) on Monday, January 11, 2021

Look for black boxes after the air tragedy in Indonesia


0:59


Posted at 19:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Sunday January 10, 2021

Search continues after a plane crash in Indonesia


1:50


Posted at 19:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Saturday January 9, 2021

The search for aircraft continues in Indonesia


2:08


Posted at 08:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Saturday January 9, 2021

A plane in Indonesia disappears minutes after take-off





Posted at 21:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Wednesday, December 30, 2020

They rescue sailors in the Pacific Ocean


0:51


READ  They are calling on the merchants not to pay the electricity bill to protest the increase

Aygen Marsh

"Certified introvert. Extreme coffee specialist. Total zombie defender. Booze fanatic. Web geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *