Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder LIVE ONLINE from the NBA: Time, TV Channel, Streaming and Potential Lineups

Brooklyn Nets vs.  Oklahoma City Thunder LIVE ONLINE from the NBA: Time, TV Channel, Streaming and Potential Lineups

Brooklyn Networks (12-8) vs. Oklahoma City Thunder (8-9) You will face Friday, January 29th in a vibrant regular season duel from NBA. The meeting will be held at Chesapeake Energy Circuit It will be broadcast live in Latin America through NBA TV. Plus, it can be watched over the air NBA League Pass.

Thunder Gilgius Alexander Tea Comes from the defeat of the Sun 109-105 and remains at eleventh in the Western Conference.

Meanwhile, the Nets are fourth in the east and their last meeting was with a 132-128 victory over the Hawks with 32 points from Kevin Durant, 32 of James Harden And 26 of Keri Irving.

Potential alliances:

As for the possible formations, although not yet confirmed, Brooklyn will start with Keri Irving, James Harden, Joe Harris, Jeff Green and Diandrey Jordan.

In the meantime, Oklahoma will go with Jeljos Alexander tea, Theo Maledon, Dort Logins, Darius Bazley and Al Horford.

Date and time: When will the Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder?

match Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder in the NBA will be this Friday, January 29 At Chesapeake Energy Arena.

Match schedule according to each country:

Spain: 02:00 hours (Saturday)

ArgentinaTime: 22:00

UruguayTime: 22:00

ChileTime: 22:00

ParaguayTime: 22:00

Dominican Republic: 9:00 pm.

Venezuela: 9:00 pm.

Colombia: 20:00 hours

Ecuador: 20:00 hours

Peru: 20:00 hours

Mexico: 19:00 hours

status united: 17:00 Pacific Time / 20:00 Eastern Time

Post: How do you watch the match live?

Latin America: NBA TV

status united: YES Network, FOX Sports Oklahoma

flow: NBA League Pass

See also  He also won the best royalty since 2006 over the Clippers

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *