For $ 26 billion, Jeff Bezos wins Elon Musk as the richest man, according to Forbes | Video

For $ 26 billion, Jeff Bezos wins Elon Musk as the richest man, according to Forbes |  Video

Posted at 12:45 ET (16:45 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Play



1:10


Posted at 08:42 ET (12:42 GMT) Thursday April 1, 2021

What is the origin of April Fools' Day?


1:40


Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Countries with the most gender inequality in America


1:08


Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Monday March 22, 2021

Latin America lost "Happiness" During the pandemic


1:15


Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Tuesday, March 16, 2021

The top five most picked for going to work


0:53


Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Watch the Green River in Chicago to celebrate St. Patrick's Day


1:31


Posted at 12:59 ET (16:59 GMT) Thursday March 11, 2021

A woman finds a 19th-century tombstone for girls in her home


1:06


Posted at 11:23 AM ET (3:23 PM GMT) Tuesday March 9, 2021

Unilever major product change announcement


0:51


Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Thursday March 4, 2021

17% of all food in the world is wasted


10:34


See also  The Argentine who created his own company in the living room of his house in Silicon Valley and managed to raise 50 million US dollars with his company

Izer Hector

"Coffeemaker. Certified Alcoholic. Passionate Foodie. Pop Culture Ninja."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.