Swin Cash, Manu Ginobili and Tim Hardaway will be inducted into the 2022 Hall of Fame

Swin Cash, Manu Ginobili and Tim Hardaway will be inducted into the 2022 Hall of Fame

WNBA icon Swin Cash, NBA stars Manu Ginobili and Tim Hardaway, former NBA coach George Carle and head coach of West Virginia, Bob Huggins are among those inducted into the 2022 Naismith Memorial Football Hall of Fame Class.

An official announcement for the 16-member class of 2022 is expected on Saturday, but Athletic reported all five members on Thursday.

Cash, who is currently a CEO of the New Orleans Pelicans, was a three-time WNBA champion, four-time WNBA All-Star and a two-time Olympic gold medalist with Team USA.

Ginobili was a four-time NBA champion, two-time All-Star, and the former sixth man in the NBA during his 16-season career with the San Antonio Spurs.

Hardaway has played for five NBA teams and was five times in the NBA All-Star and five times in the NBA, including a first-team debut in the NBA in 1997.

Karl has coached five teams in 27 seasons, and has made 22 preseason games and is his sixth all-time in the NBA Wine. He was the best coach in the NBA in the 2012-13 season.

Huggins has coached many schools for more than four decades, is a two-time NCAA coach of the year and has over 900 career victories.

See also  NBA Live Rhythm: Alvaro Martin and Coach Morales Analyze Outstanding Players in the Clutch - Awakening - 02/15/2022

The 2022 class is scheduled to be dedicated to the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame on September 10.

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.