The SpaceX rocket exploded during the test, the causes of which are being investigated

The SpaceX rocket exploded during the test, the causes of which are being investigated

On 22:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Scientists discover the halo of dark matter in space


0:48


Posted at 17:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

How the SpaceX test rocket exploded


0:43


Posted on 15:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021

List the general public to go into space for the first time


0:50


Released on Monday, February 1, 2021 at 21:59 ET (02:59 GMT)

The astronauts form the second astronaut of the year


0:36


Posted on 15:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Monday, February 1, 2021

Earth says its goodbye "The second moon"


0:49


On 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) on January 29, 2021

Osiris-Rex will return to Earth with samples from Penn


0:48


On 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) January 28, 2021 Thursday

Record: Ozone layer closes over Antarctica


0:33


Posted at 13:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Wednesday, January 27, 2021

How will the diligence spacecraft land on Mars?


1:26


READ  The rapid spread of another respiratory virus in the United States has been diagnosed as mild

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *