These are the candidates for the Best Award.

These are the candidates for the Best Award.

FIFA has announced the nominees for the award, which will be presented on January 17, 2022

Argentine Leo Messi (Barcelona / PSG), Brazilian Neymar (PSG), French Kareem Benzema (Real Madrid) and Kylian Mbabane (PSG) and Portuguese Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus / Manchester United), including eleven Candidate players For the award “The best“To the player FIFA 2021 as announced by this organization.

Along with them, the Belgians are also among the candidates for the Best Player of 2021 Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City), Poland Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Norway Earling Holland (Borussia Dortmund), French N’Collo Conte (Chelsea), Italian-Brazilian Georginho (Chelsea) and Egyptian Mohammed Salah (Liverpool).

Nominated for Best Male Football Coach Lionel Sebastian Scaloni (Argentina / Argentina National Team), Diego Simeone (Argentina / Atletico de Madrid) Antonio Conte (Italy / FC International Milano / Tottenham Hotspur FC), Hansie Flick (Germany / FC Bayern Muncen / Germany), Pep Cardiola (Spain / Manchester City FC), Roberto Moncie ) / Chelsea FC).

Section “The best“For the best goalkeeper, the Brazilian player was nominated Alison Becker (Liverpool), El Italino Gianluigi Donorumma (Milan / PSG), Senegal Edward Mendy (Chelsea), German Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich) and Danish Caspar Schmidt (Leicester).

See also  Etta was submerged in heavy flooding to Central America before heading towards the U.S. coast

Women’s Player of the Year: Sweden’s Stina Blackstenius (BK Hawken) and Magdalena Eriksen (Chelsea), Spain’s Aidana Ponmetti (Barcelona), Jennifer Hermoso (Barcelona) and Alexia Butcelona (Barcelona) Manchester City) and Ellen White (Manchester City), Norway’s Caroline Graham Hansen (Barcelona), Danish Bernil Horder (Chelsea), Korea’s Zion (Chelsea), Australian Sam Kerr (Chelsea), Dutchman Vivian Mistem (Arsenal) Sinclair (Portland Thorns).

Among the goalkeepers was Chile Christian Endler, who captained the Chile national team and started the year at the Paris Saint-Germain at club level and was later transferred to the Olympic Lyonnais. He will compete for the award with Ann Katherine Berger of Germany (Chelsea), Canadian Stephanie Lynn Marie LeBe (FC Rosencard / Paris Saint-Germain), Swedish Hedwick Lindall (Atletico de Madrid) and American Alico Rahar (competing). Stars).

Arzu Daniel

"Extreme pop culture lover. Twitter enthusiast. Music ninja. Booze. Communicator. Bacon nerd in general."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *