Category: World

Huge ash clouds hanging over La Soufriere volcano  Video

Huge ash clouds hanging over La Soufriere volcano Video

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Saturday April 10, 2021 Play 1:05 Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Friday, April…

Eight killed in a strong earthquake in Indonesia

Eight killed in a strong earthquake in Indonesia

Indonesian authorities said on Saturday that a strong earthquake killed at least eight people and injured 23 others and damaged…

Physicist Michio Kaku compares possible contact between humans and aliens to the invasion of Mexico |  Video

Physicist Michio Kaku compares possible contact between humans and aliens to the invasion of Mexico | Video

Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 Play 1:21 Posted at 21:02 ET (01:02 GMT) on Friday,…

The last four changes in the Bukele Cabinet of Ministers

The last four changes in the Bukele Cabinet of Ministers

Among the new officials is Juan Carlos Bedigan as the new Minister of the Interior, the son of the current…

The history of Angel Maria Torres, the right historical pointer to Deportivo Cali

The history of Angel Maria Torres, the right historical pointer to Deportivo Cali

He is the man born in our country who has scored the most goals from a corner kick. He was…

Unidentified men raided the home of a Mexican journalist who reported the killing of a Salvadoran woman

Unidentified men raided the home of a Mexican journalist who reported the killing of a Salvadoran woman

Mexico City, Mexico Unidentified people raided a house Journalist Francisco Canolle, Who was reported two weeks ago about the murder…

They found a reason for the arrest of the former head of the Communications Office

They found a reason for the arrest of the former head of the Communications Office

The San Juan Court This afternoon, a reason to arrest the alleged violations of Government Ethics Act And the Penal…

The last four changes in the Bukele Cabinet of Ministers

The last four changes in the Bukele Cabinet of Ministers

Among the new officials is Juan Carlos Bedigan as the new Minister of the Interior, the son of the current…

Boukili appoints the son of the Minister of Education as Minister of the Interior

Boukili appoints the son of the Minister of Education as Minister of the Interior

Prior to his appointment as Minister, he worked as an advisor to the Minister of Public Works. In 2020, the…

Kim: North Korea faces “worst situation in its history”

Kim: North Korea faces “worst situation in its history”

North Korean leader Kim Jong Un admitted Tuesday that his country is facing “the worst situation in its history” during…