An “oil spill” pollutes Israel’s shores. There are fish, turtles, and even a dead whale Video

An “oil spill” pollutes Israel’s shores.  There are fish, turtles, and even a dead whale  Video

Posted at 09:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Play



2:08


Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Tuesday February 23, 2021

Novels about Princess Latifa's whereabouts


2:46


Posted at 11:31 am ET (16:31 GMT) Monday February 22, 2021

Protesters in Myanmar take to the streets without fear of the army





Posted at 17:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Friday, February 19, 2021

Dubai Princess Girlfriend: We lost contact with her


1:00


Posted at 22:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Tuesday February 16, 2021

Dubai princess says she was kidnapped


0:52


Posted at 08:55 ET (13:55 GMT) Monday February 1, 2021

Army seizes power in Myanmar





Posted at 12:42 PM ET (17:42 GMT) Thursday January 28, 2021

The Middle East, the New Landscape


6:21


Posted at 11:57 ET (16:57 GMT) Thursday January 28, 2021

Will the United States return to the nuclear deal with Iran?


2:35


Posted at 11:35 am ET (4:35 PM GMT) Thursday January 28, 2021

Palestine, is an early solution looms on the horizon?


3:56


See also  The Unusual Mistake of the Chavista Dictatorship: Colombia Claimed Violation of Airspace Never Happened

Aygen Marsh

"Certified introvert. Extreme coffee specialist. Total zombie defender. Booze fanatic. Web geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *