Eduardo Estrella continued as President of the Senate of the Republic

Eduardo Estrella continued as President of the Senate of the Republic

Although it will be in the afternoon today when it is Executive Directorate of the Modern Revolutionary Party (PRM) Announces the names of those who will preside The Senate and the House of Representativesfull credit source revealed to this medium that Eduardo Estrella and Alfredo Pacheco They will continue to lead both.

An article published yesterday in digital day Recording that a member of Congress requested that his name be retained, reporter Troi Orlando Espejo informed that the decision was to have been taken last Tuesday from National Palace (Note link).

The decision will be approved by a number of applicants PRM As an organization to head SenateContrary to consensus from within Parliament Favor Alfred Pacheco.

The reporter notes in his memo that the apparent decision coincided with a hasty cancellation of a meeting that was scheduled to take place. Edward Starr With the press approved in The Senate of the Republic.

Read: Fred Raffoul resigns as PRM’s Senate spokesperson

However, everything seems to indicate that among the presidential candidates Senate The person who aroused the highest level of unanimity among a large portion of the senators is the county representative Sanchez RamirezAnd the Richard Saints.

In the same order, there are strong rumors that opposition parties are supposed to present an alternative list if they are from PRM The decision is made to impose Edward Starraction that would put in a more complex situation the struggle for the presidency Senate.

It should be noted that several weeks ago there was evidence of a roadblock within the party Government To elect the presidency Senate Starting August 16th.

See also  How Food Basics is facing the heavy Competiton

Recall that in the past days, he was the chief PRMAnd the Jose Ignacio beatingShe stated that the leadership of that party formed a committee composed of senior leaders Eddie Olivares, Nelson Arroyo, Josefa Castillo and Victor DazaTo submit a report on who holds the Presidency of the Republic Senate and the Parliament.

Aygen Marsh

"Certified introvert. Extreme coffee specialist. Total zombie defender. Booze fanatic. Web geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *