From celebrity to astronaut: see who’s getting ready to go to space | video

From celebrity to astronaut: see who’s getting ready to go to space |  video

Published at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Wednesday August 3, 2022

play



1:17

Published at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Wednesday August 3, 2022

The effects of the eruption of the Tonga volcano are expected to last for years


1:29

Published at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Wednesday August 3, 2022

This will be the UK's drone highway


1:22

Published at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

This flying hotel will be part of the tourism of the future


0:54

Published at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

What will NASA ask of future special space missions?


0:48

Published at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

This plant could be a renewable energy solution in Europe


1:22

Published at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

Eternal youth and beauty: this is the world "influencers" virtual


1:38

Published at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Tuesday August 2, 2022

Learn about the largest exoskeleton in the world


2:14

Published at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) on Monday August 1, 2022

Meteorites, planet alignment and more astronomical events for August


0:59

Published at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) on Monday August 1, 2022

The shortest day in history was June 29.


0:44

See also  Merck Salud Foundation presents its book "Proposals for Strengthening the National Health System in the Post-Covid Era"

Izer Hector

"Coffeemaker. Certified Alcoholic. Passionate Foodie. Pop Culture Ninja."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.