Sporting Cristal vs Sao Paulo Live broadcast: Brazilians win the Copa Libertadores 3-0 | Watch ESPN online for free | Where to watch the Sporting Crystal match | Cuba CONMEBOL Libertadores | international

Sporting Cristal vs Sao Paulo Live broadcast: Brazilians win the Copa Libertadores 3-0 |  Watch ESPN online for free |  Where to watch the Sporting Crystal match |  Cuba CONMEBOL Libertadores |  international

The match started. Loses 3-0 to the mighty In the National Stadium in his 2021 Libertadores Cup debut. Luoan scored for the Brazilians. The match is valid for Group E, which also consists of Racing from Argentina and Rintestas from Uruguay.

With personalities like Marcos Riquelme, Washington Coruso and Alejandro Huberg, Sporting Cristal hopes to be the champion of the 2021 Copa Libertadores. Of course, his number one opponent will be the difficult and complex Sao Paulo.

See also: Pedro Garay: “Crystal lacks a captain on the field, someone who can drive a car …”

How to reach Sporting Crystal

Sporting Crystal He is the captain of Group B in the Copa Libertadores. Team Blue Sky added four wins against Binacional, Sport Boys, Alianza Universidad and Municipal.

It may interest you: Silvio Valencia trusts Sporting Cristal: ‘Sao Paulo is not the monster they want to sell us’

How to get to São Paulo

São Paulo has achieved four consecutive victories in the São Paulo Championship: beating São Caetano, Bragantino, Guarani and Palmeiras.

The Brazilian national team couldn’t train in Lima and that could hurt them. We’ll see if Sporting Crystal can take advantage of it.

Sporting Crystal vs. Sao Paulo: Where to watch the match on TV

The duel will be broadcast before ESPN and on mobile, you can watch it on Facebook Watch Conmebol Libertadores and the ESPN Play app. Additionally, you can follow him on the El Bocón website.

Crystal Vs. Sao Paulo, scales in the world

  • United States (Los Angeles): 5:30 pm
  • Peru 7:30 pm
  • Colombia: 7:30 pm
  • Ecuador 7:30 pm
  • Mexico: 7:30 pm
  • United States (Miami and New York): 8:30 pm
  • Bolivia: 8:30 pm
  • Venezuela: 8:30 pm
  • Argentina 9:30 pm
  • Uruguay: 9:30 pm
  • Chile 9:30 pm
  • Brazil: 9:30 pm
  • Paraguay: 9:30 pm
  • Spain: 2:30 a.m. on Wednesday, April 21

Most read

Recommended video

CONMEBOL has reached an agreement to obtain the donation of vaccines against the Coronavirus
See also  Tito Villa persuaded his youngest son to leave Tigres and be of Cruz Azul

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *