The Russian ambassador defends the military operation in Donbass

The Russian ambassador defends the military operation in Donbass

Published at 23:31 ET (04:31 GMT) Wednesday, February 23, 2022

The Russian ambassador defends the military operation in Donbass play






Published at 17:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Thursday, February 24, 2022

This is how Russian tanks pass by a CNN reporter


3:02


Published at 15:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday February 24, 2022

Shevchenko asks for support from Ukraine after the invasion of Russia


0:39


Published at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Thursday February 24, 2022

Verstappen and Vettel do not want to compete in Russia


0:51


Published at 11:06 ET (16:06 GMT) Thursday February 24, 2022

This is how the Russian people pronounce it


1:52


Published at 10:46 ET (15:46 GMT) Thursday February 24, 2022

Ukraine warns Russia against entering Kiev


1:11


Published at 10:42 ET (15:42 GMT) Thursday, February 24, 2022

Russia's allies Ukraine





Published at 09:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Thursday February 24, 2022




7:13


Published at 06:27 ET (11:27 GMT) Thursday, February 24, 2022

Oppenheimer discusses Russia's invasion of Ukraine


3:09


Published at 05:42 ET (10:42 GMT) Thursday February 24, 2022

Russia attacks all of Ukraine Long live Xavier Kolas Cafe





See also  The World Health Organization stresses the importance of vaccinating 70% of the world's population and recommends a 14-day quarantine

Aygen Marsh

"Certified introvert. Extreme coffee specialist. Total zombie defender. Booze fanatic. Web geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.