Watch how a woman makes angels out of ashes after the Shivluch volcano erupted in Russia

Watch how a woman makes angels out of ashes after the Shivluch volcano erupted in Russia

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Tuesday, April 11, 2023

play



1:01

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Thursday, April 6, 2023

A geologist analyzes the volcanic activity of Nevado del Ruiz


2:48

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Colombia is speeding up evacuations in areas near Nevado del Ruiz


0:45

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023

What happens with Popocatepetl volcanic activity?  Experts explain it


3:11

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

An underwater volcano eruption was captured


0:47

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Wed Jan 11, 2023

Luminous lava flows: This is what the final eruption of Kilauea volcano in Hawaii looks like


0:54

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Fri Jan 6, 2023

Shocking pictures of a volcano erupting in Hawaii


0:50

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Fri Jan 6, 2023

Kilauea volcano has erupted again


0:41

Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) Fri, Dec 9, 2022

CNN explores Mauna Loa volcano


3:45

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022

Mauna Loa lava flows attract visitors


0:46

See also  Did Jordanian Princess Salma help Israel shoot down Iranian missiles and drones?

Aygen Marsh

"Certified introvert. Extreme coffee specialist. Total zombie defender. Booze fanatic. Web geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *