What awaits Pedro Castillo after his departure from power? See expert analysis | video

What awaits Pedro Castillo after his departure from power?  See expert analysis |  video

Posted at 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Former President of Peru faces justice


3:24


Posted at 11:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Thursday, Dec 8, 2022

Lopez Obrador defends Pedro Castillo


3:12


Posted at 23:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Wed, Dec 7, 2022

In Peru, the Congress and the Presidency, will they achieve early elections?


1:45


Posted at 23:03 ET (04:03 GMT) Wed, Dec 7, 2022

What are the features of the new president of Peru?


4:31


Posted at 22:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wed, Dec 7, 2022

What is the role of the armed forces in the departure of Pedro Castillo?


1:46


Posted at 22:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Wed, Dec 7, 2022

Why did Peru have six presidents in seven years?


1:34


Posted at 21:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Wed, Dec 7, 2022

Peru is experiencing a new political crisis, can it be resolved?


1:42


Posted at 20:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Wed, Dec 7, 2022

Analysis |  Corrupt governments cannot continue over time


06:00


See also  Roger Reyes, UNAB, has become the 34th political prisoner in the last 85 days

Aygen Marsh

"Certified introvert. Extreme coffee specialist. Total zombie defender. Booze fanatic. Web geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *