WhatsApp | How to activate the application “spy” mode | Technology | Trick | நடைவழி | Applications | Smartphones | Audio | Voice Notes | Audio News | Saw | Cell Phones | Sending Message | Nnda | nnni | Information
The “spy” mode of the application Share This is a type of configuration that allows the app to be completely unnoticed, for example, read confirmations (viewed) will no longer appear in both group and private chats, and you can see your friends’ status without them. Learn about all the extra functions that all your contacts think you will no longer use your WhatsApp account for.
Disable reading credentials
- First, make sure it is Share There are no pending updates in the Google Play Store or App Store.
- Now, go to “Settings” by tapping the three vertical dots icon (for Android) on the top right or the gear icon on the bottom right.
- Click on “Account”> “Privacy” sections.
- Finally, turn off the “Read Receipts” switch.
You can not see this configuration when you read that double blue check under each message or when you hear the voice note, but keep in mind that you do not know if your friends have read yours too. It is important to make it clear that if you read messages or play audio from Group Chat, you will see a trick to prevent this from happening.
In addition, disabling the “Reed Receipt” also affects the status Share, Which will allow you to see any level of invisibility, which means your visualization will not make your contacts visible to anyone, but you will never know who saw your stories. Basically, zero appears in the number of views.
How To Read Team News Or Listen To Audio Without Appearing In WhatsApp Check
When sending a message or voice note via group chat Share, You can find out who watched or played: Click on it for a second until your message is shadowed, touch the three dots in the upper right, and finally click on “Info”. Below you will find all the contacts who “saw” and saw or heard your message. To avoid this, do the following:
- When receiving the group message, close the application.
- Then clear notifications and close all open background windows.
- Pull down the menu bar and turn off Wi-Fi and mobile data and enable “Flight” mode.
- Wait 5 to 10 seconds for the cell phone to completely disconnect from the Internet.
- Opens Share Enter the group chat you want.
- Read the messages and turn on the audio, then close the app and remove it from the background. You may not be able to view the photos because you have to download them.
- Disable “airplane” mode to reconnect.
Done, so no one will know that you read the message in group chat, because when one of the members checks to see if they read their message, your name will not appear in the “Viewer” section. Undoubtedly this is a very useful trick when you want to know what they have written in a group, but you do not want to leave a trace.
What is “PIPIPI” on WhatsApp
- If someone sent you that sentence on WhatsApp, it means that something has affected your opinion or conversation.
- Similarly, “PPP” refers to when a person suddenly cries or is sad about an event.
- The famous “PPP” is associated with the sound released by “Sao del 8” when he cries after receiving a bump on the head from Don Ramon.
- This expression is popular from various YouTube characters who reflect the sound to express sadness or depression.
Do you have a problem Share? Do you have to report it? If you have any problem, you should write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can make a similar request from your iPhone with the exclusive service for iOS.
Now, if you want to do a general query, you can use this to fill out the form Link. In addition to your region code, you must add your phone number and write your message after identifying yourself.