Who were the candidates who led the inter-party consultations in Colombia?

Who were the candidates who led the inter-party consultations in Colombia?

Published at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Sunday March 13, 2022

Who were the candidates who led the inter-party consultations in Colombia? play






Published at 09:25 ET (13:25 GMT) Monday, March 14, 2022

What jigsaw left elections in Colombia?





Published at 21:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Sunday March 13, 2022

Colombia completely renews Congress


1:24


Published at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) on Sunday, March 13, 2022

There were attacks and resignations of peace candidates in Colombia





Published at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Sunday March 13, 2022

Polls closed in Colombia's legislative elections





Published at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Saturday 12 March 2022

This will be the election day in Colombia


2:16


Published at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Saturday 12 March 2022

New political group emerges after 2021 protests in Cali, Colombia


3:03


Published at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Friday, March 11, 2022

The role of youth in elections in Colombia


3:31


Published at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Thursday March 10, 2022

Ivan Duque compares Maduro to Putin in Washington


1:45


Published at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Thursday March 10, 2022

Social networks are the new platforms for politicians in Colombia


3:42


See also  The deputy demands the confiscation of 17 cars and 11 properties from Danilo's brothers

Aygen Marsh

"Certified introvert. Extreme coffee specialist. Total zombie defender. Booze fanatic. Web geek."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.