Canelo beat Yirildim by TKO and will now face Billy Joe Saunders | Total Sports

Canelo beat Yirildim by TKO and will now face Billy Joe Saunders |  Total Sports

The night was matchless at Hard Rock Stadium. The Mexican fighter won a comfortable victory over the Moroccan fighter Avni Yildirim, who did not exit in the fourth round, and was won by Canelo, who fired a series of right hands in the third round that was fatal to his opponent.

Now he will face Billy Joe Saunders on May 8 and is expected to be at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami again.

This is how the former lived

On the other hand, a few days ago, Turkish athlete “Kanilo” Alvarez addressed and said that he would not miss the opportunity that was given to him for this frantic meeting.

“The epidemic affected me, but we were impatient and were training. We have been preparing in the United States and Germany for 21 months. I have never given up. We will look for every opportunity to win this battle,” Avni said.

“I trust Joel Diaz’s coaches. It is a great honor to represent my country on such a wonderful stage. Nobody gives the Turkish fighter a chance, but we will do our best to bring the belt to our country.”

Turk holds a record of 21 wins. 12 knocked out and fell twice. Unfortunately, Avni has not been active in 2020 due to the pandemic.

Channel to watch Saúl ‘Canelo’ Álvarez vs. Avni Yildirim Live

The official channel that will broadcast the fight between ‘Canelo’ lvarez vs. Avni Yildirim will broadcast on DAZN.

When to see “Canelo” lvarez vs. Avni Yildirim

The agreed date between Saúl ‘Canelo’ lvarez vs. Avni Yildirim was appointed on February 27 at Hard Rock Stadium, home of the Miami Dolphins in the NFL.

Saúl ‘Canelo’ lvarez vs. Avni Yildirim: Tables in the World

  • Spain: 1 o’clock
  • United State: 19:00
  • Mexico: 18:00
  • Colombia: 19:00
  • Chile: 21:00
  • Argentina: 21:00
  • Peru: 19:00
READ  Double Basketball Day in Junín tonight • Diario Democracia

Where will Saúl ‘Canelo’ lvarez vs. Avni Yildirim

At Hard Rock Stadium, home of the Miami Dolphins of the NFL.

As standard

Trust project

know more

More on “CANELO” ÁLVAREZ VS. Avni Yildirim

Oliver Walton

"Pro alcohol addict. Bacon scholar. Award-winning beer fan. Gamer. Social media expert. Zombie guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *